HUNTERS ECB Yorkshire Premier League North 
Batting Awards 
Des Wyrill Trophy 
Bowling Awards 
Alan Shipley Cup 
Wicket Keeping Awards 
Brian Shirley Award 
Best Young Player 
Bill Poole Memorial Trophy 
Hunters Premier Cup  
Man of The Match Award 
Ian Reed Trophy 
Most Improved Club 
Albert Pattison Award 
Best Marked Panel Umpire 
Lance Moore Trophy 
Panel Umpire Award 
The Don Layfield Trophy 
Best Marked Ground 
Hunters Estate Agents Trophy 
Most Improved Ground 
Hunters Estate Agents Trophy 
Groundsman Award 
Judy Pattison Award 
Merit Table 
Clive Kay Trophy 
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. Accept cookies and close
Reject cookies Manage settings