BOWLING AWARDS

Since 2022, bowling awards have been made to the leading wicket taker at each level of the League.

The ECB Premier League winner receives the Barry Petty Award.

	Premier Division	Championship	1 st Division	2 nd Division	3 rd Division	4 th /5 th Division	Sunday Division
2022	M Mishra	D Chaplin	D Craven	H Jackson	S Jacob	C Lawson	Z Butt
	(Driffield)	(Stamford Bridge)	(Studley Royal)	(Dunnington)	(Hull Strikers)	(Kelfield)	(Hessle)
2023	I Abeysekara	G Van Es	J Shingles	H Burton	A Rothera	S Soundararajan	J Brooks)
	(Harrogate)	(Patrington)	(Londesborough P)	(Filey)	(Ledsham)	(Scarcroft)	(Welton)