## **BATTING AWARDS**

Since 2022, batting awards have been made to the leading run scorer at each level of the League. The ECB Premier League winner receives the Des Wyrill Award.

	<b>Premier Division</b>	Championship	1 <sup>st</sup> Division	2 <sup>nd</sup> Division	3 <sup>rd</sup> Division	4 <sup>th</sup> /5 <sup>th</sup> Division	Sunday Division
2022	D Snell	M Turnbull	D Broumpton	A Tuite	A Carter	W Vaks	R Kasivel
	(York)	(Malton)	(Brandesburton)	(Acomb)	(Wheldrake)	(Hillam & MF)	(Hull Strikers)
2023	B Schaper	A McKinley	C Piggott	T Brough	R Peet	A Nijampura	R Kasivel
	(York)	(Patrington)	(Fairburn)	(Church Fenton)	(Hemingbrough)	(Crossgates)	(Hull Strikers)