

GROUNDSMAN'S AWARDThe Judy Pattison Award



The Judy Pattison Award has been awarded since 2011and is awarded to a suitable groundsman based on their club ground marks.

	Winner	Club
2011	Mike Oldfield	Sheriff Hutton Bridge
2012	David Tute	Acomb
2013	Liam McKendry	York
2014	John Dodds	Scarborough
2015	Terry Clappison	Hornsea
2016	David Skilbeck	Hovingham
2017	Phil Skelton	Driffield
2018	Denis North	Stillington
2019	Jonathon Corcoran	York
2020	Not awarded; Covid-19 affected season	
2021	Mark Goddard	Driffield
2022	Barry Rudd	Bridlington
2023	Kevin Ambrosen	Clifton Alliance