HUNTERS ECB Yorkshire Premier League North 
The Tony Frith Trophy was introduced in 2010 and awarded to the best all-rounder. It was restricted to players from the Premier Division and was decided by considering batting, bowling and fielding averages. 
2010 David Johnson (Dunnington) 
2014 Dominic Rhodes (Stamford Bridge) 
2018 Tom Norman (Folkton & Flixton) 
2011 Nick Hadfield (Woodhouse Grange)  
2015 Joe Ashdown (Clifton Alliance)  
2019 Joe Dale (Acomb) 
2012 Steve Walmsley (Studley Royal) 
2016 Scott Hopkinson (Clifton Alliance)  
2020 No Longer Awarded  
2013 Russ Robinson (Sewerby) 
2017 David Wainwright (Castleford) 
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. Accept cookies and close
Reject cookies Manage settings