HUNTERS ECB Yorkshire Premier League North 
The HUNTERS ECB Yorkshire Premier League North was created in 2016 when its predecessor, the Yorkshire County League, founded in 1936, was disbanded as part of the re-structuring of Premier League Cricket in Yorkshire. 
In 2019 it embraced the Y&DSCL and now manages 103 clubs in 15 divisions with the top division enjoying ECB Premier League status at the top of the pyramid. The League also manages a Sunday Division and several knockout cup competitions. 
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. Accept cookies and close
Reject cookies Manage settings