WICKET KEEPING AWARDS

Since 2022, wicket keeping awards have been made to the wicket keeper with the most victims at each level of the League. The ECB Premier League winner receives the Brian Shirley Award.

	Premier Division	Championship	1 st Division	2 nd Division	3 rd Division	4 th /5 th Division	Sunday Division
2022	A Kaye	K Waite/R Taylor	N Martin	M Roberts	T Hewer	G Moore	A Cass
	(Castleford)	(Easingwold Stamford)	(Knaresborough)	(Ovington)	(New Earswick)	(Kelfield)	(Carlton Towers)
2023	A Liley	K Waite	J Harrison	D Guy	J Tomlinson	H Birch	A Featherstone
	(SHB)	(Easingwold)	(S Holderness)	(Selby)	(Osbaldwick)	(Crossgates)	(Welton)