HUNTERS ECB Yorkshire Premier League North 
Y&DSCL Hall of Fame 
In 2006, the Y&DSCL established a 'Hall of Fame' in order to recognise the achievements of players, administrators, club stalwarts and others who had either performed to a consistent high standard or given sterling service to the League or a member club over an extensive period of time. It continued up to 2016 when the final tranche were inducted. 
2006 Inductees 
Alan Barker 
Cliff Elliker 
Brian Flintoff 
Collis King 
Paul Mason 
Dennis North 
Mick Oldfield 
Albert Pattison 
Ian Reed 
Duncan Steel 
Val Toase 
Steve Whitaker 
Pat Wood 
Des Wyrill 
2007 Inductees 
Bill Carter 
Jim Collis 
Tony Frith 
Fred Mason 
Colin Pringle 
Dave Rippon 
Brian Shirley 
Alasdair Swann 
Eric Wallis 
Dave Worsnop 
2008 Inductees 
Wally Baynes 
Stuart Burton 
Adrian Grayson 
Alan Kent 
Mick Kenyon 
Norman Pearson 
Barry Petty 
Ken Piercy 
Pat Ruecroft 
Tony Stilgoe 
Richard Sykes 
2009 Inductees 
Jerry Dunnington 
John Flintoff 
Peter Milne 
Roly Pattison 
Don Paver 
Tony Simpson 
Geoff Skilbeck 
Peter Smales 
David Sykes 
Ian Till 
Len Watson 
Denzil Webster 
2010 & 2012 Inductees 
Tommy Hobson 
Colin Mole 
Claude Skilbeck 
Peter Squires 
George Myerscough 
2016 Inductees 
Kevin Ambrosen 
Russell Bilton 
Paul Horner 
Henry Houseman 
Colin Humpleby 
Tony Lyons 
Andy Main 
Raymond Midgley 
Paul Miles 
Martyn Piercy 
Hazel Rickaby 
David Simpson 
Pamela Woodcock 
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. Accept cookies and close
Reject cookies Manage settings