HUNTERS ECB Yorkshire Premier League North 

Executive Officers 

Graham Hursthouse 
Graham is associated with Castleford CC and joined the Y&DSCL Committee in 2011. He is a retired Commercial Manager for Asda. 
Steve Burdett 
Steve is a former captain of Woodhouse Grange CC. 
Phil Robshaw 
Secretary, Welfare Officer 
Phil is a former secretary of Thirsk CC and YCB Deputy County Safeguarding Officer (North & East Yorkshire). 
Steve Berry 
Deputy Secretary; Cups, Fixtures & Results 
Steve is a member of Pelican CC 
Antony Andrews 
Equality, Diversity & Inclusion Committee Chairman 
Antony is secretary of Hull Strikers CC. 
Rob Richtering 
General Manager, Registrations & Treasurer 
Rob has held a number of posts within the league and also with other areas of grassroots cricket in Yorkshire. Roles for the league include Chairman, Vice Chairman, CEO,Managing Secretary, Deputy Managing Secretary, and Treasurer. He is also currently Managing Secretary of the Yorkshire Cricket Premier League Management Board 
Steve Carr 
Disciplinary Chairman 
Steve has had many administration roles at league and club level for 43 years and is associated with Carlton Towers CC where he is Secretary. 
Howard Kingdom 
Grounds & Facilities Chairman 
Howard has a wealth of experience in league management having previously been the Secretary of the East Yorkshire Cricket Alliance and then of the Y&DSCL Conference. He played cricket in the former Yorkshire League for Hull Cricket Club, and is cureently Chairman & Secretary at Welton Cricket Club. 

Non-Executive Officers 

Bev Nicholson 
Co-opted Divisional Representative 
Bev is a former Yorkshire Women's cricketer who played 6 ODIs for England. She is secretary of Duncombe Park CC. 
Becky Easton 
Co-opted Divisional Representative 
Becky is secretary of Stamford Bridge CC and the York & District Junior Cricket Association. She is also a member of the League's EDI Committee 
Phil Robson 
Co-opted Board Member 
Phil has joined as an independent board member with no affiliation to any League club. He has been involved in cricket for many years mainly in the Far East. 
Tony Linsley 
Representative Teams Manager 
Andrew Guy (Southgates of Withernsea) 
Honorary Auditor 
Tom Henry 
Honorary Solicitor 
Jonathan Corcoran 
Discipline Secretary, Annual Dinner 
Jonathan is Chairman at Knaresborough CC. 
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. Accept cookies and close
Reject cookies Manage settings