

2024 YPLN MANAGEMENT BOARD

Graham Hursthouse Chairman

Steve Burdett Vice Chairman

Rob Richtering General Manager, Treasurer, Registration Secretary,

YCPLMB Representative, Disciplinary Officer

Phil Robshaw League Secretary, League Welfare Officer

Steve Berry Deputy League Secretary, Fixture Secretary, Result

Secretary

Steve Carr Disciplinary Chairman

Antony Andrews EDI Chairman

Jonathan Corcoran Disciplinary Secretary, Dinner Secretary

Becky Easton EDI Committee Member

Bev Nicholson EDI Committee Member

Phil Robson Disciplinary Committee Member

Matt Harris Umpire Manager

Tony Graves Umpire Manager

Tony Linsley Rep Team Manager

Tom Henry Honorary Solicitor

Andy Guy Honorary Auditor