

## Hunters YPLN T20 Blast



This competition is restricted to the 12 teams in the ECB Premier League North. Teams are put into groups of 3 where each plays the other two and the group winners progress to 'Finals Day' where there are two semi-finals and a final. The winners progress to the National ECB Club T20 Competition in the same season.

	Winners	Runners-up
2016	Harrogate	Driffield
2017	York	Yorkshire Academy
2018	Woodhouse Grange	York
2019	Harrogate	Dunnington
2020	Not contested; Covid-19 affected season	
2021	York	Sheriff Hutton Bridge
2022	Woodhouse Grange	Driffield
2023	Driffield	Harrogate