

The Dave Conner Memorial Trophy



The trophy was presented by the family of the late North Dalton stalwart Dave Conner and was first contested in 2012. It is a T20 competition and was initially for clubs in the Eastern Conference (former ER Independent League clubs) section of the league. Latterly, entry has been restricted to teams in the bottom two divisions of the league.

Since 2023 it has been a T20 competition for teams in the 2nd Division.

	Winners	Runners-up	Man of the Match
2012	North Dalton	Walkington	
2013	Welton & Brough III	Walkington	
2014	North Dalton	Foxtons	
2015	Hessle	Foxtons	
2016	Foxtons	Goole Town Academy	
2017	Carlton Towers III	Skirlaugh	
2018	Nafferton	Bransholme & Kingswood	
2019	Castleford	Nafferton	
2020	Not contested; Covid-19 affected season		
2021	Ovington	Beverley IV	Matty Roberts (Ovington)
2022	Hull Strikers	Kelfield	Shobith Jacob (Hull Strikers)
2023	Scarcroft	Hessle	Soaham Kalam (Scarcroft)