ECB Yorkshire Premier Leagues Champion Club

The trophy is contested by the highest placed Yorkshire team in the four ECB Premier Leagues in Yorkshire, The Bradford Premier Cricket League (BPCL), The North Yorkshire & South Durham ECB Premier League (NYSD), The Yorkshire Premier League North (YPLN) and the Yorkshire Cricket Premier League South (YCSPL). The winners are decided by two semi-finals and a final.

	Winner		Runner Up	
2016	Wakefield Thornes	YCSPL	Pudsey St. Lawrence	BPCL
2017	Hanging Heaton	BPCL	Wakefield Thornes	YCSPL
2018	Wakefield Thornes	YSCPL	Great Ayton	NYSD
2019	Sheriff Hutton Bridge	YPLN	Woodlands	BPCL
2020	Not awarded; Covid-19 affected season			
2021	Castleford	YPLN	Woodlands	BPCL
2022	Woodlands	BPCL	Appleby Frodingham	YCSPL
2023	Woodlands	BPCL	Sheffield Collegiate	YCSPL