PRESIDENT'S CHALLENGE TROPHY

The President's Challenge Trophy was awarded to the winners of the match between the previous season's Y&DSCL Premier Division winners and the Knockout Cup winners.

Year	Winner
1999	Whitkirk
2000	Dunnington
2001	Dunnington
2002	Dunnington
2003	Dunnington
2004	Dunnington
2005	Clifton Alliance
2006	Easingwold
2007	Woodhouse Grange
2008	Sessay
2009	Woodhouse Grange
2010	Woodhouse Grange
2011	Not played
2012	Woodhouse Grange
2013	Clifton Alliance
2014	Woodhouse Grange
2015	Woodhouse Grange
2016	Martin Piercy's XI
2017	Sheriff Hutton Bridge
2018	Discontinued